Ilmoitus on sulkeutunut


Cheap Trick vinyyli LP Cheap Trick At Budokan (Hollanti 1978), alkuperäinen, aukeavalla kannella, käytetty on, mutta OK kuntoinen, ei syviä naarmuja VG. Tarkistettu kirkkaassa kohdevalossa.  Katso kuvaustani.

Katso myös muita kohteitani, yhdistän mielelläni voittavat kohteet, säästät postikuluissa. Samoilla kuluilla kuinka monta LP:tä / maksia tahansa. Yli 100 euron toimitukset kokonaan kuluitta.

Cheap Trick at Budokan is a live album released by Cheap Trick in 1978 and their best-selling recording. It was ranked number 430 in Rolling Stone magazine's list of "the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time" in 2003.
Cheap Trick found early success in Japan, and capitalized on this popularity by recording Cheap Trick at Budokan in Tokyo on April 28 and 30, 1978, with an audience of 12,000 screaming Japanese fans nearly drowning out the band at times. The album was intended for release only in Japan but with strong airplay of the promotional album From Tokyo to You, an estimated 30,000 import copies were sold in the United States and the album was released domestically in February 1979. The album also introduced two previously unreleased original songs, "Lookout" and "Need Your Love".
In the U.S., the album peaked at number four on the Billboard 200 and became the group's best selling album with over three million copies sold. It also ranked number 13 on Billboard's Top Pop Albums of 1979 year-end chart. The single "I Want You to Want Me" reached number seven on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. The second single, a cover of Fats Domino's "Ain't That a Shame" also charted, reaching number 35. Cheap Trick at Budokan was certified triple Platinum in 1986 by the RIAA.
In Canada, it went to number one, hitting the top of the RPM 100 Albums chart on August 11 of the same year. By November 1979, it had achieved quintuple platinum status (500,000 units) in that country.
Track listing
All songs by Rick Nielsen, except where noted
Side one
 1."Hello There" – 2:27
 2."Come On, Come On" – 3:03
 3."Lookout" – 3:15
 4."Big Eyes" – 3:47
 5."Need Your Love" (Nielsen, Tom Petersson) – 9:07
Side two
 1."Ain't That a Shame" (Antoine Domino, Dave Bartholomew) – 5:10
 2."I Want You to Want Me" – 3:38
 3."Surrender" – 4:40
 4."Goodnight Now" – 2:42
 5."Clock Strikes Ten" – 4:11

Band members
 Robin Zander – lead vocals, rhythm guitar
 Rick Nielsen – lead guitar, backing vocals
 Tom Petersson – bass, backing vocals
 Bun E. Carlos – drums

Näytä lisää Näytä vähemmän

Korko 0 %, kulut 0 €
Kuukauden kuluton maksuaika ostoksille.

Huutoluoton myöntää
IPF Digital Finlandin omistama Credit24.

Osta heti

4 €
Ilmoitus on sulkeutunut 16.10.2017 19:55

Osta heti


Maksaminen ja toimitus



Kysy myyjältä, viestit ovat julkisia.
Kirjaudu sisään tai luo uusi tunnus.