Paljon poistoeriä ja viimeisiä kappaleita alennettuun hintaan. Alennukset tuotteesta riippuen 20-70% normaalihinnoista. Myyntiin tulee uusia tuotteita viikottain.


Roger Waters – The Wall (Live In Berlin)
For the 30th anniversary of one of the most symbolic concerts of all time, this truly unique release features the 1990 Berlin performance of The Wall, Roger Waters’ landmark, concept album. Recorded in former no-man’s land between the Brandenburg Gate and Potsdamer Platz just months after the fall of the Berlin Wall, the live spectacular was watched by more than 500,000 fans. Features a string of special guest talent: Van Morrison, The Band, Cyndi Lauper and more. Limited edition double LP cut at Abbey Road. Pressed on 180g clear colored vinyl.
Part One
A1    In The Flesh?    
A2    The Thin Ice    
A3    Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)    
A4    The Happiest Days Of Our Lives    
A5    Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)    
A6    Mother    
B1    Goodbye Blue Sky    
B2    Empty Spaces    
B3    Young Lust    
Oh My God - What A Fabulous Room / One Of My Turns    
B4a    Oh My God - What A Fabulous Room    
B4b    One Of My Turns    
B5    Don't Leave Me Now    
B6    Another Brick In The Wall (Part 3)    
B7    Goodbye Cruel World    
Part Two
C1    Hey You    
C2    Is There Anybody Out There?    
C3    Nobody Home    
C4    Vera    
C5    Bring The Boys Back Home    
C6    Comfortably Numb    
D1    In The Flesh    
D2    Run Like Hell    
D3    Waiting For The Worms    
D4    Stop    
D5    The Trial    
D6    The Tide Is Turning    
Label: Mercury
Released: 1990/2020

Näytä lisää Näytä vähemmän

Osta heti

Sulkeutuu 56 vrk 13 h 27 min
Lisää muistilistalle Poista muistilistalta

Osta heti


Maksaminen ja toimitus


Kysy myyjältä, viestit ovat julkisia.
Kirjaudu sisään tai luo uusi tunnus.