Check into the surreal world of Sacred Heart Hospital where the staff is bizarre the laughter is contagious. Freshfaced J. D. (Zach Braff) and his fellow new medical residents weave their way through each unpredictable day with hilarious results.

Now relive all 24 episodes of the ground breaking show?s highly acclaimed first season. With a host of great bonus features, including never-before-seen dream sequences and a fascinating retrospective documentary, this spectacular four-DVD set is off-the-charts entertainment you?ll want to watch over and over again.

1. My First Day (aka Pilot Episode)
2. My Mentor
3. My Best Friend's Mistake
4. My Old Lady
5. My Two Dads
6. My Bad
7. My Super Ego
8. My Fifteen Minutes
9. My Day Off
10. My Nickname
11. My Own Personal Jesus
12. My Blind Date
13. My Balancing Act
14. My Drug Buddy
15. My Bed Banter And Beyond
16. My Heavy Meddle
17. My Student
18. My Tuscaloosa Heart
19. My Old Man
20. My Way Or The Highway
21. My Sacrificial Clam
22. My Occurrence
23. My Hero
24. My Last Day

Kuvasuhde: 4:3 (1.33:1)
Ääni: Englanti, Espanja, Italia, Saksa (Dolby Digital Stereo)
Tekstitys: Suomi, ruotsi...Ranska, Italia, Saksa, Espanja, Hollanti
Kesto: n. 8 h 40 min
Ikäraja: K-7

Tuote on uusi, vielä muoveissa.
Hinta sisältää ALV 24%.

Näytä lisää Näytä vähemmän

Osta heti

6,78 €
Sulkeutuu 20 vrk 4 h 56 min
Lisää muistilistalle Poista muistilistalta

Osta heti


Maksaminen ja toimitus

6,78 € Sulkeutuu 20 vrk 4 h 56 min


Kysy myyjältä, viestit ovat julkisia.
Kirjaudu sisään tai luo uusi tunnus.