Donna Leon: Commissario Brunetti series – 26 paperbacks – in english
Commissario Brunetti series:
-       paperbacks (size 11cm x 18 cm)
-       condition ok

Additionally Toni Sepedas book Brunetti’s Venice (paperback size 13,5cm x 21,5cm)

Commissario Guido Brunetti novels:

Death at La Fenice (1992)
Death in a Strange Country (1993)
The Anonymous Venetian (1994) aka Dressed for Death
A Venetian Reckoning (1995) aka Death and Judgment
Acqua Alta (1996) aka Death in High Water
The Death of Faith (1997) aka Quietly in Their Sleep
A Noble Radiance (1997)
Fatal Remedies (1999)
Friends in High Places (2000)
A Sea of Troubles (2001)
Willful Behaviour (2002)
Uniform Justice (2003)
Doctored Evidence (2004)
Blood from a Stone (2005)
Through a Glass, Darkly (2006)
Suffer the Little Children (2007)
The Girl of His Dreams (2008)
About Face (2009)
A Question of Belief (2010)
Drawing Conclusions (2011)
Beastly Things (2012)
The Golden Egg (2013)
By Its Cover (2014)
Falling in Love (2015)
The Waters of Eternal Youth (2016)

Näytä lisää Näytä vähemmän

Osta heti

25 €
Sulkeutuu 64 vrk 10 h 57 min

Osta heti


Maksaminen ja toimitus


25 € Sulkeutuu 64 vrk 10 h 57 min


Kysy myyjältä, viestit ovat julkisia.
Kirjaudu sisään tai luo uusi tunnus.