"No Cure"  – 2:58 "Insurrection"  – 1:50 "Consume"  – 3:42 "Who Sets the Rules"  – 2:45 "Goatless"  – 1:21 "Step Down"  – 3:15 "Maladjusted"  – 2:25 "Scratch the Surface"  – 2:51 "Free Spirit"  – 1:53 "Force My Hand"  – 2:28 "Desperate Fool"  – 1:52 "Return to Reality"  – 2:43 "Farm Team"  – 2:22 "Cease Fire"  – 2:58

Scratch the Surface is Sick of It All's third (official) studio album, released in 1994. It was the band's first major label recording on Eastwest Records, their first venture away from an indie label.

Although the album did not reach any of the major charts, Scratch the Surface subsequently became Sick of It All's most successful release, and it produced two singles "Scratch the Surface" and "Step Down". The video of "Step Down" was also featured in the Beavis and Butt-head episode "Premature Evacuation".

Sick of It All is an American hardcore punk band, formed in 1986[1][2] in Queens, New York.[3][4] The band's current lineup consists of brothers Lou Koller on vocals and Pete Koller on lead guitar, Craig Setari on bass, and Armand Majidi on drums. Sick of It All has been a major part of the New York hardcore scene.[5]

Though their 1989 debut album Blood, Sweat and No Tears was a moderate success, Sick of It All did not achieve commercial success until further albums. After the release of their 1992 second album Just Look Around, East West Records saw the band's potential and signed them in 1993. Sick of It All's third and major label debut album, Scratch the Surface, was released in 1994 to critical acclaim, and included the singles "Scratch the Surface" and "Step Down" (the video for the latter single would also be featured in the 1995 Beavis and Butt-head episode "Premature Evacuation").

Näytä lisää Näytä vähemmän

Korko 0 %, kulut 0 €
Kuukauden kuluton maksuaika ostoksille.

Huutoluoton myöntää
IPF Digital Finlandin omistama Credit24.

Osta heti

5 €
Sulkeutuu 33 vrk 20 h 40 min

Osta heti


Maksaminen ja toimitus

5 € Sulkeutuu 33 vrk 20 h 40 min


Kysy myyjältä, viestit ovat julkisia.
Kirjaudu sisään tai luo uusi tunnus.